JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THE SEASON!

I do not give a damn if anyone is offended by what I believe! I am sick and tired of every year when CHRISTMAS comes around, there are people who want to take CHRIST out of CHRISTMAS. It might offend someone. Well how about all of the CHRISTIANS? What about offending us because you are taking our CHRIST out of CHRISTMAS!?!? CHRIST IS CHRISTMAS!!!
If you aren’t celebrating CHRIST then why are you celebrating? CHRISTMAS is about the birth of our SAVIOR! CHRISTMAS is one of a few holidays left that celebrate my CHRIST! Leave my holiday alone!!! And tell everyone MERRY CHRISTMAS, not Happy Holidays!

AND….I WILL ADD JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THE SEASON, NOT SANTA CLAUS! THE COMMUNISTS WANT US TO GET SUCKED INTO THEIR MATERIALISTIC HOLIDAY, I SAY TOO DAMN BAD!! THEY ARE NOT GETTING MY MONEY! I REFUSE TO PARTICIPATE IN THE GAME WHERE THE CONSUMER ALWAYS LOSES!!

My family will be celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ, NOT the pagan santa claus, that the communists thought up for us spend all our money trying to please everyone on. I taught my son growing up, that there was NO old man with a white beard, that was going to give him everything that he wanted. I taught him that CHRISTmas is about celebrating Jesus’s birthday. I do not think it is fair at all to teach a child, that they must have been bad because they did not get what they wanted for CHRISTmas! I taught my son, that CHRISTmas was about celebrating with our family and friends. The poor child whose parents are unemployed should be told the TRUTH, that their parents are doing the best that they can with what they have.

And…love is unconditional and you do not have to buy each other materialistic things to prove, that you love each other. We make our gifts for each other. We sing CHRISTmas carols and have a feast to celebrate Jesus together. We were taught to count our blessings, NOT our problems. In fact, I was taught that if count my blessings they will increase, and if I count my problems they will increase too.

