I Dream of Warmer Weather

I love this pic! I love purple. I love trees. Trees have Roots. I love genealogy, history, and photography. I am a native Texan. I am the family genealogist and historian. I have traced our Linderman roots back to 1790 in Germantown Township, Pennsylvania.

It is cold and damp here today, but God blessed us with a nice, warm home and heat. And….my son just came by for a little while to see me, and that is a rare treat. He works so much, that I don’t get to see him as often as I would like to. Lord, I am grateful for every minute with him. He is a good man, and has his own home. I am so proud of what a wonderful man, that he has turned out to be.

Springtime and April is my favorite time of year. He was born in April. This year he will be 30! May I have 30 more years with him at least.
I hope and pray that everyone has a Merry CHRISTmas and a Happy New Year.

