Spiritual, Strong, and Independent NOT Co-Dependent!!

 

I love the idea of teaching women that they do NOT have to have a man to be happy! That is not saying we don’t like men! That is a FALSE assumption.

You know what you do when you ASSUME? You make an Ass-ume out of you and me.

I am all for helping women tap into their power, and not giving all their power away to men to do as they please with you. I believe that women can be intelligent, strong, sexy, and independent. I think that it is horrible to allow women to think that cannot do anything without a man.

Please, it is NOT about hating men! I love men!  I don’t want women to allow abusive or using men to bring them down.

As you can tell, I feel VERY strongly about this issue. I used to be one of those Co-dependent women, that thought I HAD to have a man to be happy.  It got me into a lot of CRAZY, abusive, dependent relationships.

Today, I love me, my God loves me, and I do not allow men to abuse me anymore! At the age of 54, I went to college and got my BS degree with Honors in Information Security Systems. Women, please get an education #1, and don’t have a family until you can afford to support one. It was not fun trying to support a child on one income with no education.

[Democrats = Dependent]  They teach women to be submissive, and expect someone else to support them, either a man or the government=taxpayers money. The only problem with that, is that then they want to control you.

[Republicans = Responsible] They teach women to be Responsible, Reliable, Respectful, and Independent. 

2 Comments

  1. On this day of your life, we believe God wants you to know … that YOU are the gardner of your soul.

    Plant your own garden and decorate your own soul, instead of expecting someone else to leave you wilted flowers.

    Like

Comments are closed.