Have A Dream

Laziness is nothing more than the habit of taking rest before we get tired. ~ Jules Renard.

Have you ever wonder why some people seem to succeed in everything they try? They have successful careers. They have great friendships. Actively and meaningfully involved in community services and are in great shape all the time. Then, there are those who seem to falter at everything they do. Why is this?

In many cases, they start out strong on some path of endeavor. But, somewhere along the way they let things slide. Then, they quit. And they will justify with excuses like, “I just couldn’t follow through with my leads.” “I got disconnected.” “I intended to do well.” “I wanted to work out, but so many things popped on the days I plan to work on this.” Somewhere in the back of their minds, they believe that intending to do things is…

View original post 295 more words

