I VOW TO PRAISE YOU THROUGH THE GOOD AND THE BAD TIMES

English: The Apostle Paul
English: The Apostle Paul (Photo credit: Wikipedia)
English: Their are thousands of artworks creat...
English: Their are thousands of artworks created in the art world depicting St Paul. This painting was created by the famous artist called Rembrandt. It hangs on the walls of the National Gallery of Art, Washington DC (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I VOW TO PRAISE YOU THROUGHT THE GOOD AND THE BAD TIMES

God can take something that is meant to harm us from the devil and bless us with it. Sometimes the thing that we think is not good, is the best thing for us, and God’s will. I have learned through the years to put it into God’s hands because only He knows what is best for me.  He has always known what is better for me than myself.

Paul the Apostle, Russian icon from first quar...
Paul the Apostle, Russian icon from first quarter of 18th cen. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

God will never leave me nor forsake me. He has promised me. I am truly blessed.

One of my favorite quotes out of the Bible is: “I have learned in whatsoever state I am in, therewith to be content.”~~Apostle Paul

