sharia unveiled

Earth from Space (2)  627x391

 

By, J. Schuyler Montague | sharia unveiled

Several years ago while shoveling snow outside of the business I worked for, I felt a tap on my shoulder.  I turned around and was greeted by a gentleman who asked, “Do you believe in the existence of God?”  “Absolutely!” I replied.  He then asked “And, you believe that he created everything?”  Again, I replied “Yes, absolutely!”  This gentleman went on to say, “So, of all of His creations, the universe, the stars, the oceans, the animals and so on… He, can reach out and have as much of His creations that He desires at anytime, except for one..”  “And, this one thing that He cannot just have at His own choosing is the one thing He desires the most.. Do you know what this one thing is?”  I thought for a moment and not being one myself for just guessing replied, “No I…

View original post 929 more words

