God help us to save our beloved country from the “evil within”! God is our only hope! I love this song so much. I know all the words. It gives me goose bumps everytime I hear and sing it. Thanks for reminding me that God is alive!

The D.C. Clothesline

429148_10151407529845164_1299168568_n

Sometimes I feel like a man out of time. Displaced. Finding myself in a world these days that’s becoming increasingly estranged to me from the one I thought I was seeing when I was a considerably younger man. Feeling a nostalgic predilection aligned more with the sensibilities, orthodoxies, and ruggedness in eras of history now long gone. The times we live in today have become a cluttered diorama of paradoxical social political anomalies and aberrant “pop culture” trends that seem predisposed towards no other aspiration than the further dissolution of our individual and group intelligence.

View original post 2,335 more words

