Inspirational Life Quotes

Frontdive Fitness

 

It’s Monday again and I can not think of a better way to start off the week with a bunch of inspiring quotes about life and success.  I know I have posted my fair share of Motivational Monday material and you would think I would be running thin or repeating myself but today I have a list of fantastic quotes with which many of I have not heard before.  I am going to put in bold my personal favorites and I hope you find some you really agree with.  Let’s get fired up for the week, for life and for the rest of our future success.

Just know, when you truly want success, you’ll never give up on it. No matter how bad the situation may get.” – Unknown

 

“Accept responsibility for your life. Know that it is you who will get you where you want to go, no…

View original post 780 more words

