Paradoxial Relationships.

Barefoot Baroness

I have been spending quite a bit of my attention lately focusing & reflecting on human relationships; This has brought me a realization that we as humans attract what our souls need during particular times in our lives, I know it’s not an original thought on my part, it just struck me recently that even those interactions that I see now as toxic still brought lessons I needed desperately to learn.

That someone you are with at any given time is bringing to your spirit just what it is you need to learn from that particular interaction, that someone will bring out in you those life lessons necessary to find your own truths and authenticity. 

Depending on the level
of intimacy (directing your own tailwinds) will dictate how vulnerable you will allow yourself to be with another .And frankly with yourself. But if we remember that everything we see in…

View original post 913 more words

