But For The Grace Of God…There Go I!

But for the grace of God, I could have been born in one of those God forsaken countries that has communism and the satanic cult of islam, instead of our Christian nation. I don’t believe that it was because I deserved it but because of God’s grace.

I know that I cannot save the world or stop evil from happening, but I do have empathy for the poor people that have to live in that evil. I will do whatever I can to wake up more people to the evils of the satanic cult of islam and communism.

But for the grace of God, I was born into a Christian family that taught us to love each other not rape, torture, maim, or kill each other. I have never been homeless, and never gone hungry.

God has truly blessed me. It reminds me to be grateful to be who I am and to live where I live. It reminds me to be grateful that my ancestors were Christian, hard working, and good people. My ancestors fought and died to keep our country free and safe.  Even with all the corruption, communism, and islam infiltrating our country, America is still the best country to live in.

I will help fight to keep America Christian, and Capitalist.  God bless all our veteran heroes, past and present. Thank God for my American heroes and veterans.

Little Girl and Flag

