CHRISTmas to me is about Sharing God’s Love With All His Children…Young and Old

Sally T, Sally V, & Melanie L, Alvin, TX, December 20, 2013CHRISTmas to me is about Sharing God‘s Love With All God’s Children. It is about giving not receiving. No matter how little you have, if you look around there are people who have less than you do. God told us that God’s greatest commandment was to love one another. Me and the Girls got a chance to spend the day together just enjoying each others company and catching up what has been going on in each others life’s.
Me, Sally V., and Melanie L. have stayed friends and stayed in touch for years through all our problems, and we each have been each others support system. We never gave up on each other. Us old people need love too.

God has blessed me with friends who have loved me unconditionally like Jesus has loved us. I am truly blessed. All of my needs have been met. I have God in my life and in charge of my life. I am truly loved for exactly who I am. I have family and friends that have loved me through all the problems, all the deaths, lost jobs, lost homes, lost cars, and lost loves. People and things are no longer my “higher power”, and I never have to be alone again unless I want to.

