Write Something Worth Reading

Lynette Noni

blog2

I’ve been thinking heaps about the kind of posts I want to upload to this blog, especially since the amount of followers I now have is in the realm of oh-my-gosh-I-can’t-believe-it (you guys seriously rock!). And I’ve decided that I’m going to try and keep things interesting while also shaking it up a bit. I’ve had numerous comments on my posts so far, and I’ve also received an overwhelming amount of emails from you wonderful people with all kinds of questions and hearty congratulations, etc…

So…

I want this blog to be about stuff that you want to actually read. I mean, I figure you follow me for a reason, and I feel like it’s my ‘duty’ to meet those expectations. I sometimes get distracted super-easily, so my posts will often still be about whatever randomness takes my fancy, but otherwise I’m going to try for regular updates in a style like this:

Me-Me-Me Mondays:

A…

View original post 479 more words

