If I Had My Life to Live Over…

If I had my life to live over….I would not worry about what others thought of me…I would be me…I would not let them kill my creativity….I would not let my fear of failing keep me from trying new things..I would be happy with myself “Just as I am”…I would not allow others to hurt or use me…I would not compare myself to others…I would believe that God loves me and I am special and a princess…etc…

little-girls-playing-together-on-a-beach

Soul Gatherings

sunlight

If I had my life to live over, I would…

  • watch more sunsets
  • not try to be perfect
  • eat more pasta & pizza
  • learn how to play the piano
  • go sailing at least once a month
  • use moisturizer at a younger age
  • let my hair get messed up by the wind
  • talk to more animals
  • know that I was blessed earlier in life
  • act sillier
  • appreciate my parents more
  • give more hugs
  • listen more and talk less
  • learn how to conduct an orchestra
  • be more flexible
  • lay down in a field of purple flowers
  • travel more
  • color outside the lines
  • listen to more classical music
  • live in a stone cottage by the sea
  • work smarter, not harder
  • be happy with the way I looked
  • hunt the Northern Lights once a year
  • volunteer in another country
  • take a cathedral tour of Europe
  • have a second child
  • go to school to be…

View original post 103 more words

