The Expert In Anything Was Once The Beginner~Someday

THE EXPERT WAS ONCE A BEGINNERSOMEDAY

Someday

I always said Someday I will be happy.

Someday I’ll be more creative.

Someday I will write my story.

Someday I will find someone to love me the way that I need to be loved.

Someday I will start painting whatever I want to on my canvas called “Life”.

Someday I will be able to pay my bills.

Someday. . .

Someday I will make lots of money. 

Someday I will sing with my Dad.

Someday I won’t want to die anymore.

Someday I will figure out what I want to be when I grow up. 

Someday. . .

Someday I will think I’m special and I do have someone unique to offer the world. 

Someday I will believe that I don’t have to be perfect.

Someday I will live life to the fullest.

Accepting life as it comes, changing what I can and accepting what I can’t.

<<<<<<<<<©>>>>>>>>>

© Copyright 2014 by Sally Frederick Tudor, dba: Sally’s Special Services.

All Rights Reserved. This site claims all rights to this material, (unless a quote or material was previously copyrighted by another) this material has been posted for readers of this site and may not be copied or re-posted to any other site without written permission of the author. 

