Don’t let anyone’s ignorance, hate, drama or negativity stop you from being the best person you can be.

Totally Inspired Mind

image

I once allowed my very negative family members to pollute the clear beautiful sea of my life. Once I realized what they were doing and saw that they never had anything good to say and were not well adjusted people, I eliminated them from my life and ulcers left me too with that powerful decision.

You have more power than you know. Start using the mind God gave you and keep in your life only positive people who care about you and have goals and something good to say.

This is a wallpaper you can save on your smart phone by left clicking the save image to device option.

Put it on your phone as a reminder that YOU ARE WORTH only associating with good people. If you have to extricate a few sick relatives who like to argue and cause you pain and misery, so be it.

Paulette Motzko

View original post 19 more words

