Thank God, We DO Have Choices!! I Choose Serenity!

NOT MY MONKEY, NOT MY CIRCUS

I always ask myself, “Is it my problem, or theirs?” Then if it’s someone I love or that I am responsible for, I ask myself, “If I got involved would it help or harm?” I try to do God’s will, and I try to help not harm with my actions. I had to learn how to not enable them.

Everyone needs to make their own decisions and they need to pay their own consequences too. If people continue to rescue or enable them, then they will not learn the lessons that God has for them.

Then I can decide if I want to make it “my problem too!” If it is not my problem, or there is nothing that I can do to change it, then I turn it over to God, and I leave it in His hands. God’s will be done. 

Also say “I am not a character in your soap opera.” or  “Your soap opera was cancelled for lack of audience.”

