In Life You Will Realize That There Is A Purpose For Everyone You Meet.

In life there is a purpose for everyone

In Life You Will Realize That There Is A Purpose For Everyone You Meet.

Some will test you, some will use you and some will teach you.

But most important are the ones who bring out the best in you, respect you and accept you for who you are. Those are the ones worth keeping around.  

God has put people into my life that have shown me what I do not want to be like, and He has also put the people into my life that have shown me what I do want to become like.  

Choose wisely. And…hopefully you will get to the point to where you are tired of paying the consequences for your bad decisions, and so you will learn to make better decisions. God will keep putting you in those situations until you learn your lesson and then you can stop repeating your self defeating actions, that are not in your best interests.

 

