People Are More Important Than Things

people-are-more-important-than-things

I will always remember that “people” are more important than “things”.  

Things can be stolen, destroyed, lost, burned, or flooded. I have been through death, unemployment, disease, divorce, floods, and losing many material possessions in my journey.

My God, my family and friends have helped carry me through all sorts of losses. I cannot imagine how I would have survived without my God, my family, and my friends. 

But…I have not lost any family or friends to such horrible events as the INNOCENT VICTIMS have by the 911 ASSAULT on our people and country! There can be NO justification for MURDERING INNOCENT people to try and get revenge for real wrongs or perceived ones. NO MORE EXCUSES FOR UNACCEPTABLE BEHAVIOR!! 

never-forget-911we-will-never-never-forget-09-11-2001

