God Can Turn A Mess Into A Message!

Only God can turn a mess into a message, a test into a testimony, a trial into a triumph, a victim into a victory!  #God #quotes #inspirational:

I believe without a doubt, that our “negative” experiences can help others.

I love the Eagles song: “Get Over It”!

I WAS one of those whiners, angry, and negative.

I did not go dragging into a 12 Step meetings until I was 32.

I spent many years miserable, and placing too much dependence on people, places, and things. I ran from my problems and allowed others to abuse or use me. Today, I stand tall and proud of all the negative things that I have experienced. God allows me to help others with my recovery.

Some can do it through the church, but I found mine in the 12 Step groups. I never felt like I belonged, or that I was good enough. “Different strokes for different folks”. I know without a doubt that God works through people. I owe my life to those people. Today, after almost thirty years, I have a very special and close relationship to my God. God bless you and thanks for posting. It has me in tears missing my mother and daddy, and thanking God everyday that God never gives up on us.

