Proud to be One of God’s RADICALS!

 

eisakouo.com

I have been called Radical, and I kind of surprised myself, and answered, Yes, I am a Radical I am!

I am RADICAL about my love for my God, my country,my family, and my friends, and I will FIGHT with all I have to try and “protect” and “save” them all from the demons in power!! I am Radical about my love for America and I will FIGHT for her, and I will honor my ancestors by not sitting back and allowing the demons to completely destroy our beloved nation!

I have always been a Rebel, and I have been proud of it. I never wanted to go along with the clique’s, and I have always followed my own path and traveled to the “beat of my own drum”.  I am unique. I never give up, when I know that it is God’s will. 

no longer accepting things that i can change

I never knew that I was a Radical. I guess that I am. There are a lot worse things to be. Someone who has never failed, must never have tried or done anything. I have failed many, many times in my sixty two years of life. 

Definition of Radical: 

Simple Definition of radical

  • : very new and different from what is traditional or ordinary

  • : very basic and important

  • : having extreme political or social views that are not shared by most people

Examples of radical in a sentence

  1. The computer has introduced radical innovations.

  2. There are some radical differences between the two proposals.

  3. The new president has made some radical changes to the company.

Source: Merriam-Webster’s Learner’s Dictionary

